Paul & Linda McCartney – Ram (Vinyl, LP)


Нет в наличии


A1 Too Many People 4:10
A2 3 Legs 2:48
A3 Ram On 2:30
A4 Dear Boy 2:14
A5 Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey 4:55
A6 Smile Away 3:53
B1 Heart Of The Country 2:23
B2 Monkberry Moon Delight 5:24
B3 Eat At Home 3:22
B4 Long Haired Lady 6:05
B5 Ram On 0:55
B6 The Back Seat Of My Car 4:29
C1 Another Day 3:42
C2 Oh Woman, Oh Why 4:35
C3 Little Woman Love 2:08
C4 A Love For You (Jon Kelly Mix) 4:08
C5 Hey Diddle (Dixon Van Winkle Mix) 3:49
D1 Great Cock And Seagull Race (Dixon Van Winkle Mix) 2:35
D2 Rode All Night 8:44
D3 Sunshine Sometime (Earliest Mix) 3:20


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Paul & Linda McCartney – Ram (Vinyl, LP)”