Kreator – Gods Of Violence (Vinyl, LP)


Нет в наличии


A1 Apocalypticon 1:07
A2 World War Now 4:28
A3 Satan Is Real 4:38
A4 Totalitarian Terror 4:47
B1 Gods Of Violence 5:52
B2 Army Of Storms 5:10
C1 Hail To The Hordes 4:03
C2 Lion With Eagle Wings 5:22
C3 Fallen Brother 4:39
D1 Side By Side 4:21
D2 Death Becomes My Light 7:26


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Kreator – Gods Of Violence (Vinyl, LP)”