James Brown – Greatest Hits (2CD, digipak)


Категории: , , Метки: ,



01. I Got You (I Feel Good)
02. Mother Popcorn
03. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine
04. It’s A Man’s, Man’s, Man’s World
05. Super Bad
06. Get On The Good Foot
07. Soul Power
08. I Don’t Want Nobody To Give Me Nothing (Open Up The Door, I’ll Get It Myself)
09. Get Up Offa That Thing
10. Give It Up Or Turn It A Loose
11. Hot Pants
12. I Got To Move
13. I Got The Feelin’
14. Cold Sweat
15. Papa Don’t Take No Mess (Live)
16. My Thang
17. Funky President (People It’s Bad)
18. There Was A Time
19. Hey America


01. Bodyheat
02. Make It Funky
03. It’s Too Funky In Here
04. Funky Drummer
05. King Heroin
06. The Boss
07. Licking Stick – Licking Stick
08. Money Won’t Change You
09. Papa’s Got A Brand New Bag
10. Say It Loud – I’m Black And I’m Proud
11. Talkin’ Loud And Sayin’ Nothing
12. Out Of Sight
13. Think
14. Prisoner Of Love
15. Night Train
16. I’ll Go Crazy
17. Lost Someone
18. Doing It To Death
19. Good Good Lovin’
20. Try Me
21. Please, Please, Please
22. Living In America

Жанр: Soul, Funk


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “James Brown – Greatest Hits (2CD, digipak)”