Bryan Adams – Greatest Hits (2cd, digipak) (2019)



1 Shine A Light
2 Ultimate Love
3 Please Stay
4 Brand New Day
5 You Belong To Me
6 Go Down Rockin’
7 She Knows Me
8 Tonight We Have The Stars
9 I Thought I’d Seen Everything
10 She’s Got A Way
11 So Far So Good
12 Open Road
13 Flying
14 This Side Of Paradise
15 Here I Am
16 Inside Out
17 The Best Of Me
18 When You’re Gone
19 On A Day Like Today
20 Back To You
21 I’m Ready

1 Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman
2 The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
3 Let’s Make A Night To Remember
4 18 ‘Til I Die
5 Rock Steady (Live)
6 All For Love
7 Please Forgive Me
8 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
9 Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
10 Summer Of ’69
11 Do I Have To Say The Words
12 Run To You
13 Somebody
14 Cuts Like A Knife
15 Hearts On Fire
16 Thought I’d Died And Gone To Heaven
17 There Will Never Be Another Tonight
18 Tucson Train
19 It’s Only Love

Жанр: Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Ballad


Відгуків немає, поки що.

Будьте першим, хто залишив відгук “Bryan Adams – Greatest Hits (2cd, digipak) (2019)”“