Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion – Chameleon (2021)


Категории: , , Метка:


01. Life Goes On
02. Better Days
03. If Only I Could Be with You
04. Hello My Old Friend
05. Give Me the Key to Your Heart
06. I’ll Be Here for You
07. I Hope I See the Day
08. When the Blues Come a Knocking
09. Amazon Woman
10. I Cry Just to Think of It
11. Tell Me
12.Come and Lay with Me

Стиль: Blues


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion – Chameleon (2021)”