Whitesnake – Flesh & Blood (Vinyl, LP)

1 295.00грн.

Нет в наличии


A1 Good To See You Again
A2 Gonna Be Alright
A3 Shut Up And Kiss Me
A4 Hey You (You Make Me Rock)
B1 Always & Forever
B2 When I Think Of You (Color Me Blue)
B3 Trouble Is Your Middle Name
C1 Flesh & Blood
C2 Well I Never
C3 Heart Of Stone
D1 Get Up
D2 After All
D3 Sands Of Time


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Whitesnake – Flesh & Blood (Vinyl, LP)”