Waters Muddy – I Cant Be Satisfied


Артикул: 5e70772f4a60 Категорії: ,



1. I Can’t Be Satisfied

2. I Feel Like Going Home

3. You’re Gonna Miss Me

4. Streamline Woman

5. Screamin’ and Cryin’

6. Rollin’ Stone

7. Hello Little Girl

8. Louisiana Blues

9. Evan’s Shuffle

10. Long Distance Call

11. Honey Bee

12. She Moves Me

13. Still a Fool

14. Standing Around Crying

15. She’s All Right

16. Turn the Lamp Down Low

17. I Want You to Love Me

18. I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man

19. I Just Want to Make Love to You

20. I’m Ready

Додаткова інформація


Waters Muddy


Jazz and blues