Uriah Heep – High & Mighty (1976)


Категорії: ,


01. One way or another
02. Weep in silence
03. Misty eyes
04. Midnight
05. Can`t keep a good band down
06. Woman of the world
07. Footprints in the snow
08. Can`t stop singing
09. Make a little love
10. Confession
11. Name of the game (previous unreleased version)
12. Sundown (alternate version)
13. Weep in silence (previous unreleased extended version)
14. Name of the game (demo version)
15. Does anything matter (demo version)
16. I close my eyes (demo version)
17. Take care (demo version)
18. an`t keep a good band down (edited version)


Відгуків немає, поки що.

Будьте першим, хто залишив відгук “Uriah Heep – High & Mighty (1976)”“