The Platinum Collection – Bananarama Really Saying Something


Артикул: de4e6c008175 Категорії: ,


1. Really Saying Something

2. Young At Heart

3. What A Shambles

4. Robert De Niro’s Waiting

5. State I’m In

6. Rough Justice

7. Do Not Disturb

8. Cut Above The Rest

9. I Can’t Help It

10. Once In A Lifetime

11. I Want You Back

12. Love, Truth & Honesty

13. Cruel Summer `89

14. Only Your Love

15. Is Your Love Strong Enough?

16. Heartless

17. More, More, More

18. Tempus Fugit Mix (Venus / I Heard A Rumour / Love In The First Degree Medley)


«Платиновая» компиляция лучших треков мегапопулярной в 80-х группы Bananarama, авторов бессмертного хита «Venus».


Додаткова інформація


The Platinum Collection