Steel Panther – Lower The Bar (2017, Deluxe Edition)


Артикул: 5b08a4e8e786 Категорії: , ,


01. Goin’ In The Back Door
02. Anything Goes
03. Poontang Boomerang
04. That’s When You Came In
05. Wrong Side Of The Tracks (Out In Beverly Hills)
06. Now The Fun Starts
07. Pussy Ain’t Free
08. Wasted Too Much Time
09. I Got What You Want
10. Walk Of Shame
11. She’s Tight
12. Red Headed Step Child (Bonus Track)
13. Momentary Epiphany (Bonus Track)

Жанр: Heavy Metal, Glam Rock

Додаткова інформація


Steel Panther


Rock, Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Glam rock