Status Quo – Back To Back (1983)


Нет в наличии

Категории: ,


01. A Mess Of Blues
02. Ol’ Rag Blues
03. Can’t Be Done
04. Too Close To The Ground
05. No Contract
06. Win Or Lose
07. Marguerita Time
08. Your Kind Of Love
09. Stay The Night
10. Going Down Town Tonight
11. The Wanderer
12. Going Down Town Tonight [Single Version]
13. I Wonder Why
14. Ol’ Rag Blues [Extended Version]
15. A Mess Of Blues [Extended Version]
16. Cadillac Ranch [LP Out – Take]
17. Ol’ Rag Blues [Alan Lancaster Version]
18. The Wanderer [Sharon The Nag Mix]

Жанр: Rock


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Status Quo – Back To Back (1983)”