Star Hits: Chris Norman Vol. 2 – Новое Любовное Настроение


Артикул: 33316e4d679b Категорії: ,


1. Living Next Door To Alice

2. Needles And Pins

3. Oh Carol

4. I’ll Meet You At Midnight

5. Baby It’s You

6. Mexican Girl

7. If You Think To Know How To Love Me

8. Don’t Play Your Rock n’ Roll To Me

9. Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone

10. For A Few Dollars More

11. Babe It’s Up To You 12. Hearts Livin’ On Emotions

13. Stay One More Night

14. Sarah (You Take My Breath Away)

15. She Said She Was A Lucky Girl

16. Follow Me

17. If You Need My Love Tonight

Компиляция смаых успешных треков Chris Norman — британского певеца и гитариста классического состава Smokie, композитор и мультиинструменталист, в настоящее время — успешный сольный артист.

Додаткова інформація


Star Hits: Chris Norman Vol. 2