Shocking Blue – Attila (1972)


Нет в наличии

Категории: ,


01. Rattler
02. Never Release The One You Love
03. A Waste Of Time
04. Wait
05. The Devil And The Angel
06. Rock In The Sea
07. I`ve Spent My Money
08. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
09. Early In The Morning
10. I Built My World Around You
11. Don`t Let Your Right Know
12. Broken Heart

Жанр: Rock


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Shocking Blue – Attila (1972)”