Ricky Warwick – Hearts On Trees (2CD, 2016)


Артикул: 17f43f0e957e Категории: , ,


CD 01 «When Patsy Cline Was Crazy (And Guy Mitchell Sang The Blues)»
01. The Road To Damascus Street
02. Celebrating Sinking
03. When Patsy Cline Was Crazy (And Guy Mitchell Sang The Blues)
04. Toffee Town
05. That’s Where The Story Ends
06. Johnny Ringo’s Last Ride
07. Gold Along The Cariboo
08. The Son Of The Wind
09. If Your Not Gonna Leave Me (I’ll Find Someone Who Will)
10. Yesteryear
Bonus Tracks:
11. Ghost Town Road
12. The Whiskey Song
13. Tank Mccullough Saturdays (Alternate Version)

CD 02 «Hearts On Trees»
01. Presbyterian Homesick Blues
02. Tank Mccullough Saturdays
03. Psycho
04. Hearts On Trees
05. Said Samson To Goliath
06. Way Too Cool For Snow
07. Schwaben Redoubt
08. The Year Of Living Dangerously
09. Disasters
10. 82
Bonus Tracks:
11. Love Owes
12. I Can See My Life (From Here)
13. The Ugly Truth
14. Hell Or Highwater
15. Eight Bells

Жанр: Hard Rock



Ricky Warwick


Classic Rock, Hard Rock