Restless Spirits – Restless Spirits (2019)



01. Stop Livin’ To Live Online
02. Unbreakable
03. I Remember Your Name
04. ‘Cause I Know You’re The One
05. Nothing I Could Give To You
06. Calling You
07. Live To Win
08. You And I
09. When It Comes To You
10. Lost Time (Not To Be Found Again)
11. In The Realm Of The Black Rose
12. Nothing I Could Give to You (Acoustic Version)

Жанр: Melodic Hard Rock


Відгуків немає, поки що.

Будьте першим, хто залишив відгук “Restless Spirits – Restless Spirits (2019)”“