RATT – Invasion Of Your Privacy (1985)


Нет в наличии

Категории: , Метка:


1. You’re in Love
2. Never Use Love
3. Lay it Down
4. Give it All
5. Closer to My Heart
6. Between the Eyes
7. What You Give is What You Get
8. Got Me On the Line
9. You Should Know By Now
10. Dangerous but Worth the Risk

Жанр: Hard`n`Heavy


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “RATT – Invasion Of Your Privacy (1985)”