Pet Shop Boys – Elysium (Vinyl, LP)


Нет в наличии


A1 Leaving 3:50
A2 Invisible 5:05
A3 Winner 3:50
A4 Your Early Stuff 2:33
A5 A Face Like That 5:07
A6 Breathing Space 5:10
B1 Ego Music 3:05
B2 Hold On 3:19
B3 Give It A Go 3:53
B4 Memory Of The Future 4:31
B5 Everything Means Something 4:50
B6 Requiem In Denim And Leopardskin 5:49


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Pet Shop Boys – Elysium (Vinyl, LP)”