New Collection – Sarah Brightman


Артикул: 1fb5f00db60e Категорії: ,


1. Time to Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiro) (with Andrea Bocelli)

2. The River Cried

3. Whistle Down the Wind

4. Jonny Wanna Live

5. Only You (with Cliff Richard)

6. The Second Element

7. Love Changes Everything

8. Once in a Lifetime

9. Think of Me (with Steve Barton)

10. If I Ever Fall in Love Again (The Crooked Mile)

11. Amigos Para Siempre (Friends for Life) (with Jose Carreras)

12. Memory

13. Too Much in Love to Care (with John Barrowman)

14. Captain Nemo

15. The Phantom of the Opera (with Steve Harley)

16. Anything But Lonely 17. Chi Il Bel Sogno Di Doretta (La Rondine)

18. There Is More To Love (Aspects of Love)

19. Don’t Cry for Me Argentina (Spanish Version)

20. Make Up My Heart

Додаткова інформація


New Collection