New Collection – Rihanna


Артикул: 947c5b209c01 Категорії: ,


01. Umbrella (feat. Jay-Z)

02. Don’t Stop The Music

03. If I Never See Your Face Again (Maroon 5 feat. Rihanna (Expensive People Remix (Edit))

04. Shut Up And Drive

05. We Ride

06. SOS

07. Pon De Replay (Remix feat. Elephant Man)

08. Break It Off (feat. Sean Paul)

09. Rehab

10. That La, La, La

11. Hate That I Love You (feat. Ne-Yo)

12. If It’s Loving That You Want

13. Good Girl Gone Bad

14. Unfaithful

15. Push Up On Me

16. You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No) (feat. Vybz Kartel)

17. Cry

18. Let Me

19. Rush (feat. Kardinal Offishall)

20. Breakin’ Dishes [Soul Seekerz Remix]

Додаткова інформація


New Collection


Rap and Hip-hop