New Collection – Kanye West


Артикул: e252926c1e0f Категории: ,


01. Stronger

02. Can’t Tell Me Nothing

03. Gold Digger (feat. Jamie Foxx)

04. Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Remix) (feat. Jay-Z)

05. Heard ‘Em Say (feat. Adam Levine of Maroon 5)

06. Good Life (feat. T-Pain)

07. Touch The Sky (feat. Lupe Fiasco)

08. Through The Wire

09. Flashing Lights (feat. Dwele)

10. I Wonder

11. Southside (Common feat. Kanye West)

12. Breathe In Breathe Out (feat. Ludacris)

13. Hey Mama

14. Homecoming (feat. Chris Martyn)

15. The Glory

16. Jesus Walks

17. Champion

18. All Falls Down (feat. Syleena Johnson)

19. Drunk & Hot Girls (feat. Mos Def)

20. Two Words (feat. Mos Def, Freeway & The Harlem Boys Choir)



New Collection


Rap and Hip-hop