New Collection – Ella Fitzgerald


Нет в наличии

Артикул: 14d9848cee28 Категории: ,


1. Night and Day

2. A-Tisket, A-Tasket

3. Hello, Dolly!

4. I Get A Kick Out Of You

5. A Fine Romance (with Louis Armstrong)

6. They All Laughed (with Louis Armstrong)

7. I Got Rhythm

8. Love For Sale

9. The Man I Love

10. My Funny Valentine

11. Blues In The Night

12. Lady Is A Tramp

13. Dream A Little Dream Of Me (with Count Basie)

14. Take The ‘A’ Train

15. All The Things You Are

16. Midnight Sun (with Stan Getz)

17. Just One of Those Things

18. It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)

19. Summertime (with Louis Armstrong)



New Collection


Jazz and blues