New Collection – Akon


Немає в наявності

Артикул: 5f7bcc5910af Категорії: ,


01. Smack That (feat. Eminem) (Explicit)

02. Don’t Matter

03. Gunshot

04. Lonely

05. The Sweet Escape (Gwen Stefani feat. Akon)

06. I Wanna Fuck You (feat. Snoop Dogg)

07. I Tried (Bone Thugs-N-Harmony feat. Akon)

08. Bananza (Belly Dancer)

09. Shake Down

10. Locked Up (Remix feat. Styles P.)

11. Never Took The Time

12. The Rain13. Mama Africa

14. Bring It On (Daddy Yankee feat. Akon)

15. Watch Out (DJ Khaled feat. Akon, Fat Joe, Rick Ross & Styles P.)

16. Pot Of Gold (Radio Version)

17. I Am Not My Hair (India.Arie feat. Akon)

18. Soul Survivor (Young Jeezy feat. Akon)

19. Snitch (Obie Trice feat. Akon)

20. We Takin’ Over (DJ Khaled feat. Akon, T.I., Birdman, Lil Wayne, Fat Joe, Rick Ross)

Додаткова інформація


New Collection


Rap and Hip-hop