Linkin Park [mp3]


Категорії: ,


2000 – Hybrid Theory/01 – Papercut/02 – One Step Closer/03 – With You/04 – Points of Authority/05 – Crawling/06 – Runaway/07 – By Myself/08 – In the End/09 – A Place for My Head/10 – Forgotten/11 – Cure for the Itch/12 – Pushing Me Away

2003 – Meteora/01 – Foreword/02 – Don’t Stay/03 – Somewhere I Belong/04 – Lying from You/05 – Hit the Floor/06 – Easier to Run/07 – Faint/08 – Figure/09 – Breaking the Habit/10 – From the Inside/11 – Nobody’s Listening/12 – Session/13 – Numb

2007 – Minutes To Midnight/01 – Wake/02 – Given Up/03 – Leave Out All The Rest/04 – Bleed It Out/05 – Shadow Of The Day/06 – What I’ve Done/07 – Hands Held High/08 – No More Sorrow/09 – Valentine’s Day/10 – In Between/11 – In Pieces/12 – The Little Things Give You Away

2010 – A Thousand Suns/01 – The Requiem/02 – The Radiance/03 – Burning In The Skies/04 – Empty Spaces/05 – When They Come For Me/06 – Robot Boy/07 – Jornada Del Muerto/08 – Waiting For The End/09 – Blackout/10 – Wretches And Kings/11 – Wisdom, Justice, And Love/12 – Iridescent/13 – Fallout/14 – The Catalyst/15 – The Messenger

2012 – Living Things/01. Lost In The Echo/02. In My Remains/03. Burn It Down/04. Lies Greed Misery/05. I’ll Be Gone/06. Castle Of Glass/07. Victimized/08. Roads Untraveled/09. Skin To Bone/10. Until It Breaks/11. Tinfoil/12. Powerless

2013 – Recharged/01. A Light That Never Comes (Linkin Park X Steve Aoki)/02. Castle Of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)/03. Lost In The Echo (Killsonik Remix)/04. Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)/05. I’ll Be Gone (Vice Remix Feat. Pusha T)/06. Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)/07. Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix Feat. Bun B)/08. Powerless (Enferno Remix)/09. Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)/10. Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)/11. Skin To Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix Feat. Cody B. Ware And Ryu)/12. I’ll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)/13. Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix)/14. A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)/15. Burn It Down (Paul Van Dyk Remix)

2014 – The Hunting Party/01 Keys To The Kingdom/02 All For Nothing (feat. Page Hamilton)/03 Guilty All The Same (feat. Rakim)/04 The Summoning/05 War/06 Wastelands/07 Until It’s Gone/08 Rebellion (feat. Daron Malakian)/09 Mark The Graves/10 Drawbar (feat. Tom Morello)/11 Final Masquerade/12 A Line In The Sand

2017 – One More Light/01 – Nobody Can Save Me/02 – Good Bye (feat. Stormzy)/03 – Talking To Myself/04 – Battle Symphony/05 – Invisible/06 – Heavy (feat. Kiiara)/07 – Sorry For Now/08 – Halfway Right/09 – One More Light/10 – Sharp Edges


Відгуків немає, поки що.

Будьте першим, хто залишив відгук “Linkin Park [mp3]”“