Joe Bonamassa – Live At The Greek Theatre (2CD, 2016)


Нет в наличии

Артикул: 6ef3f37966c2 Категории: , , ,


1 See See Baby
2 Some Other Day, Some Other Time
3 Lonesome Whistle Blues
4 Sittin’ On The Boat Dock
5 You’ve Got To Love Her With A Feeling
6 Going Down
7 I’ll Play The Blues For You
8 I Get Evil
9 Breaking Up Somebody’s Home
10 Angel Of Mercy
11 Cadillac Assembly Line

1 Oh, Pretty Woman
2 Let The Good Times Roll
3 Never Make Your Move Too Soon
4 Ole Time Religion
5 Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
6 Boogie Woogie Woman
7 Hummingbird
8 Hide Away
9 Born Under A Bad Sign
10 The Thrill Is Gone
11 Riding With The Kings

Жанр: Blues Rock, Hard Rock, Rock’n’Roll



Joe Bonamassa


Rock, Blues, Hard Rock, Rock'n'Roll, Blues Rock