Jimmy Barnes – Soul Searchin’ (2CD, 2016)


Нет в наличии

Артикул: a137bd515758 Категории: , , ,


01 She’s Looking Good
02 Hard Working Woman
03 A Woman Needs to Be Loved
04 Cry to Me
05 If Loving You is a Crime (I’ll Always Be Guilty)
Featuring [With] – The Memphis Boys
06 It’s How You Make It Good
07 I Worship The Ground You Walk On
Featuring – Steve Cropper
08 Bad Girl
09 Lonely For You Baby
10 The Dark End Of The Street
Featuring – Dan Penn
11 Mercy Mercy
12 Rainbow Road

01 I Testify
02 Mustang Sally
03 More and More
Featuring [With] – The Memphis Boys
04 Drowning in the Sea of Love
05 In The Midnight Hour
06 In a Broken Dream
Featuring – Joe Bonamassa
07 You’ve Got My Mind Messed Up
Featuring [With] – The Memphis Boys
08 Suspicious Minds
Featuring [With] – The Memphis Boys

Жанр: Rock



Jimmy Barnes ‎


Rock, soul, Funk, Soul Blues