Heartwind – Higher And Higher (2018)


Артикул: 257f04bab6db Категории: , ,


01. Higher and Higher
02. Cry Out Into Space
03. Ready for the Moonlight
04. One Night Away From You
05. Surrounding Me
06. Through the Light
07. Too Late for Roses
08. Creatures of the Night
09. Don’t Be That Girl
10. Your Eyes Cannot Lie
11. Game of Love

Жанр: Melodic Hard Rock

Notes: 12 page booklet

Дата выпуска: 27 апреля 2018 г

German Pascual (Narnia, Dj Mendez, Essence of Sorrow) — Lead Vocals
Mikael Rosengren (Constancia, Token, Scudiero) — Keyboards
Martin Hall (German Pascual band) — Guitars
Goran Engvall — Guitars
Peter TrumPeter Svensson (Constancia, Faith) — Drums
Germain Leth (The Poodles, Watchmen) — Bass

Tåve Wanning (Adrenaline Rush) — guest vocals on 7, 11
Nina Söderquist (Badrock) — guest vocals on 4



Heartwind ‎


Rock, AOR, Melodic Hard Rock, Arena Rock