George Harrison – All Things Must Pass (2CD) (1970)


Категории: , ,



01. I’d Have You Anytime
02. My Sweet Lord
03. Wah-Wah
04. Isn’t It A Pity
05. What Is Life
06. If Not For You
07. Behind That Locked Door
08. Let It Down
09. Run Of The Mill
Additional Tracks:
10. I Live For You
11. Beware Of Darkness
12. Let It Down
13. What Is Life
14. My Sweet Lord (2000)


01. Beware Of Darkness
02. Apple Scruffs
03. Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
04. Awaiting On You All
05. All Things Must Pass
06. I Dig Love
07. Art Of Dying
08. Isn’t It A Pity (Version Two)
09. Hear Me Lord
Original Jam:
10. It’s Johnny’s Birthday
11. Plug Me In
12. I Remember Jeep
13. Thanks For The Pepperoni
14. Out Of The Blue

Жанр: Classic Rock, Pop Rock


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “George Harrison – All Things Must Pass (2CD) (1970)”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *