Freddie Mercury – Mr. Bad Guy (Vinyl, LP)


Нет в наличии


A1 Let’s Turn It On 3:43
A2 Made In Heaven 4:06
A3 I Was Born To Love You 3:39
A4 Foolin’ Around 3:28
A5 Your Kind Of Lover 3:32
B1 Mr. Bad Guy 4:09
B2 Man Made Paradise 4:09
B3 There Must Be More To Life Than This 2:58
B4 Living On My Own 3:23
B5 My Love Is Dangerous 3:40
B6 Love Me Like There’s No Tomorrow 3:47


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Freddie Mercury – Mr. Bad Guy (Vinyl, LP)”