Coco Montoya — Coming In Hot (2019)



01. Good Man Gone
02. Coming In Hot
03. Stop Runnin’ Away From My Love
04. Lights Are On But Nobody’s Home
05. Stone Survivor
06. What Am I?
07. Ain’t It A Good Thing
08. I Wouldn’t Wanna Be You
09. Trouble
10. Witness Protection
11. Water To Wine

Жанр: Modern Electric Blues


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Coco Montoya — Coming In Hot (2019)”