Chris de Burgh – Greatest Hits (2CD, Digipak)


Артикул: e7d1f72823c9 Категорії: , , ,



1 Here Is Your Paradise
2 Forever More
3 The Lady In Red
4 Missing You
5 Much More Than This
6 Fatal Hesitation
7 In Love Forever
8 So Beautiful
9 Always On My Mind
10 Separate Tables
11 If You Really Love Her, Let Her Go
12 Suddenly Love
13 Lonely Sky
14 The Head And The Heart
15 A Spaceman Came Travelling
16 Borderline
17 There’s A New Star Up In Heaven Tonight
18 The Girl With April In Her Eyes
19 It’s Such A Long Way Home
20 Five Past Dreams
21 Footsteps

1 Moonlight And Vodka
2 Sailing Away
3 Everywhere I Go
4 Every Step Of The Way
5 When I Think Of You
6 Every Drop Of Rain
7 The Snows Of New York
8 The Traveller
9 Don’t Pay The Ferryman
10 Blonde Hair, Blue Jeans
11 In A Country Churchyard
12 Patricia The Stripper
13 Lebanese Night
14 One World
15 This Waiting Heart
16 Up Here In Heaven
17 Tender Hands
18 High On Emotion
19 Say Goodbye To It All

Жанр: Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Synth-pop, Ballad

Додаткова інформація


Chris De Burgh


Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Rock, Pop, Electronic, Soft Rock, Ballad