Bob Dylan – Triplicate (2CD, 2017)


Нет в наличии

Артикул: 7cb1b92717db Категории: , , ,


CD1: ‘Til The Sun Goes Down
01 I Guess I’ll Have To Change My Plans
02 September Of My Years
03 I Could Have Told You
04 Once Upon A Time
05 Stormy Weather
06 This Nearly Was Mine
07 That Old Feeling
08 It Gets Lonely Early
09 My One And Only Love
10 Trade Winds
Devil Dolls
11 Braggin’
12 As Time Goes By
13 Imagination
14 How Deep Is The Ocean
15 P.S. I Love You
16 The Best Is Yet To Come
17 But Beautiful
18 Here’s That Rainy Day
19 Where Is The One
20 There’s A Flaw In My Flue
CD2: Comin’ Home Late
01 Day In, Day Out
02 I Couldn’t Sleep A Wink Last Night
03 Sentimental Journey
04 Somewhere Along The Way
05 When The World Was Young
06 These Foolish Things
07 You Go To My Head
08 Stardust
09 It’s Funny To Everyone But Me
10 Why Was I Born

Жанр: Traditional Pop



Bob Dylan


Jazz, Pop, Classical, Country, Folk, World, Traditional Pop