Billie Holiday – Greatest Hits (2cd, digipak)




01. God Bless The Child
02. All Of Me
03. Easy Living
04. Summertime
05. Gloomy Sunday
06 They Can’t Take That Away From Me
07. Don’t Explain
08. The Way You Look Tonight
09. I’m A Fool To Want You
10. I Cried For You
11. Fine And Mellow
12. You Go To My Head
13. Billie’s Blues
14. The Very Thought Of You
15. Night And Day
16. Georgia On My Mind
17. I Wished On The Moon
18. Nice Work If You Can Get It
19. Love Me Or Leave Me
20. Pennies From Heaven
21. If You Were Here
22. Mean To Me


01. For All We Know
02. I Get Along Without You Very Well
03. C’est Un Peche de Dire Un Mentire
04. The End Of A Love Affair
05. Moanin’ Low
06. It’s Easy To Remember
07. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
08. I’ll Be Around
09. They Say
10. Hello, My Darling
11. But Beautiful
12. Let’s Dream In The Moonlight
13. The Same Old Story
14. When You’re Smiling
15. You’re Gonna See A Lot Of Me
16. That’s Life I Guess
17. Violets For Your Furs
18. I Wish I Had You
19. Glad To Be Unhappy
20. Mandy Is Two
21. April In My Heart
22. What A Night, What A Moon, What A Girl

Жанр: Jazz


Відгуків немає, поки що.

Будьте першим, хто залишив відгук “Billie Holiday – Greatest Hits (2cd, digipak)”“