Bad Boys Blue – Game Of Love (1990)


Категории: , Метка:


01. Queen Of Hearts
02. Jungle In My Heart
03. I Don’t Know Her Name
04. Jenny, Come Home
05. Chains Of Love
06. How I Need You
07. I Need A Woman
08. I Don’t Wanna Lose You
09. I Am Your Believer
10. Queen Of Hearts (Remix)

Стиль: EuroDisco


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Bad Boys Blue – Game Of Love (1990)”