B.B. King – Live At The Regal (Vinyl, LP)


Нет в наличии


A1 Every Day I Have The Blues 2:27
A2 Sweet Little Angel 4:15
A3 It’s My Own Fault 3:25
A4 How Blue Can You Get 3:00
A5 Please Love Me 2:55
B1 You Upset Me Baby 2:20
B2 Worry, Worry 6:21
B3 Woke Up This Mornin 1:42
B4 You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now 4:10
B5 Help The Poor 2:35


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “B.B. King – Live At The Regal (Vinyl, LP)”