Atreyu [mp3]


Категории: ,


2002 – Suicide Notes And Butterfly Kisses/01. A Song For The Optimists/02. Dilated/03. Ain’t Love Grand/04. Living Each Day Like You’re Already Dead/05. Deanne The Arsonist/06. Someone’s Standing On My Chest/07. At Least I Know I’m A Sinner (Feat. Efrem Schulz) /08. Tulips Are Better/09. A Vampires Lament/10. Lip Gloss And Black

2004 – The Curse/01. Blood Children (An Introduction)/02. Bleeding Mascara/03. Right Side Of The Bed/04. This Flesh A Tomb/05. You Eclipsed By Me/06. The Crimson/07. The Remembrance Ballad/08. An Interlude/09. Corseting/10. Demonology And Heartache/11. My Sanity On The Funeral Pyre/12. Nevada’s Grace/13. Five Vicodin Chased With A Shot Of Clarity/14. You Give Love A Bad Name (Bon Jovi cover) (Bonus Track)

2006 – A Death-Grip On Yesterday/01. Creature/02. Shameful/03. Our Sick Story (Thus Far)/04. The Theft/05. We Stand Up/06. Ex’s And Oh’s/07. Your Private War/ 08. My Fork In The Road (Your Knife In My Back)09. Untitled Finale

2007 – Lead Sails Paper Anchor/01. Doomsday/02. Honor/03. Falling Down/04. Becoming The Bull/05. When Two Are One/06. Lose It/07. No One Cares/08. Can’t Happen Here/09. Slow Burn/10. Blow/11. Lead Sails (And A Paper Anchor)/12. The Squeeze (Bonus Track)/13. Epic (Bonus Track)/14. Clean Sheets (Bonus Track)

2009 – Congregation Of The Damned/01. Stop! Before It’s Too Late And We’ve Destroyed It All/02. Bleeding Is A Luxury/03. Congregation Of The Damned/04. Coffin Nails/05. Black Days Begin/06. Gallows/07. Storm To Pass/08. You Were The King, Now You’re Unconscious/09. Insatiable/10. So Wrong/11. Ravenous/12. Lonely/13. Wait For You/14. We Are The Living Dead (Bonus Track)/15. Bravery (Bonus Track)

2015 – Long Live/01. Long Live/02. Live To Labor/03. I Would Kill – Lie – Die For You/04. Cut Off The Head/05. A Bitter Broken Memory/06. Do You Know Who You Are/07. Revival (Interlude)/08. Heartbeats And Flatlines/09. Brass Balls/10. Moments Before Dawn/11. Start To Break/12. Reckless/13. So Others May Live (Bonus Track)/14. Stronger Than Me (Bonus Track)

2018 – In Our Wake/01. In Our Wake/02. House Of Gold/03. The Time Is Now/04. Nothing Will Ever Change/05. Blind, Deaf, And Dumb/06. Terrified/07. Safety Pin/08. Into The Open/09. Paper Castle/10. No Control/11. Anger Left Behind/12. Super Hero (Feat. M. Shadows & Aaron Gillespie)/13. Generation (Bonus Track)/14. Straight To Hell (Bonus Track)


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Atreyu [mp3]”